Rotary Club of Meriden, Connecticut
Home  |  Member Login  |  Sitemap
About RotaryNews & CalendarOur InitiativesSupport UsMember DirectoryHow to JoinContact Us
5K Race

Club News


«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 


Rotary Newsletter for March, 2020 
Monday, March 2, 2020
Meriden Rotary Howard E. Houston Award 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
New Meriden Rotary President 
Friday, July 19, 2019
Annual Soap Box Derby in Meriden Attracts New Racers 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Lt. George DelMastro presented with Emergency Personnel Recognition Award 
Friday, October 26, 2018
Hoopin' It Up basketball tournament to return in Meriden after decade-long hiatus 
Friday, October 19, 2018
Meriden Wine and Beer Festival Draws Crowd to New Location 
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Meriden Girl Honored For Acting Bravely During Robbery 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Meriden/Wallingford United Way Honors Donors, Volunteers 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Meriden Rotary Club members honored
19th Annual Strong, Smart and Bold Dinner Held in Wallingford 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Meriden Rotary's Yvonne de Angeli-Fontanez honored by Girls Inc. of Meriden

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company