Rotary Club of Meriden, Connecticut
Home  |  Member Login  |  Sitemap
About RotaryNews & CalendarOur InitiativesSupport UsMember DirectoryHow to JoinContact Us
5K Race

Club News


«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 


Daffodil 5K: City Native Returns Home to Conquer the Hills of Hubbard 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
19th Annual Road Race a Success
Meriden Rotary Makes A Donation to the YMCA 
Friday, March 23, 2018
Meriden's Nites in the City Opens with Wine, Food, Art 
Friday, September 29, 2017
Pet fair, 5K race draws good crowd to Hubbard Park in Meriden 
Monday, June 26, 2017
Meriden Rotary Hard at Work 
Friday, June 23, 2017
Meriden Rotary Road 5K Road Race Wrap Up 
Monday, April 24, 2017
Buddy Benches Aim to Help Lonely Kids 
Monday, April 3, 2017
Local Residents Prove the Glass is More than Half Full 
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Buddy Benches Arrive in Meriden Schools 
Monday, March 27, 2017
Nice Weather Attracts Big Crowd to Meriden Rotary 5K 
Monday, April 25, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company